Surrey Mozart Players

REHEARSAL DATES Season 2019-20


CONCERT 28TH SEPT 2019

Monday 16th Sept 7.30pm Pirbright Village Hall, Guildford Rd., Pirbright GU24 0JE

Wednesday 18th Sept 7.30pm  Pirbright Village Hall, Guildford Rd., Pirbright GU24 0JE .... STRINGS ONLY

Sunday 22nd Sept 2.30pm Chobham Village Hall, Station Rd., Chobham, Woking GU24 8AQ

Wednesday 25th Sept 7.30pm Pirbright Village Hall, Guildford Rd., Pirbright GU24 0JE

Friday 27th Sept 7.30pm Chobham Village Hall, Station Rd., Chobham, Woking GU24 8AQ

Saturday 28th Sept 2.30pm The Electric Theatre, Onslow St, Guildford, GU1 4SZ


CONCERT 7TH DECEMBER 2019

Monday 25th Nov 7.30pm Pirbright Village Hall, Guildford Rd., Pirbright GU24 0JE

Wednesday 27th Nov 7.30pm  Pirbright Village Hall, Guildford Rd., Pirbright GU24 0JE .... STRINGS ONLY

Sunday 1st Dec 2.30pm Chobham Village Hall, Station Rd., Chobham, Woking GU24 8AQ

Wednesday 4th Dec 7.30pm Pirbright Village Hall, Guildford Rd., Pirbright GU24 0JE

Friday 6th Dec 7.30pm Chobham Village Hall, Station Rd., Chobham, Woking GU24 8AQ

Saturday 7th Dec 2.30pm The Electric Theatre, Onslow St, Guildford, GU1 4SZ


CONCERT 1ST FEBRUARY 2020

Monday 20th Jan 7.30pm Pirbright Village Hall, Guildford Rd., Pirbright GU24 0JE

Wednesday 22nd Jan 7.30pm  Pirbright Village Hall, Guildford Rd., Pirbright GU24 0JE.... STRINGS ONLY

Sunday 26th Jan 2.30pm Chobham Village Hall, Station Rd., Chobham, Woking GU24 8AQ

Wednesday 29th Jan 7.30pm Pirbright Village Hall, Guildford Rd., Pirbright GU24 0JE

Friday 31st Jan 7.30pm Chobham Village Hall, Station Rd., Chobham, Woking GU24 8AQ

Saturday 1st Feb 2.30pm The Electric Theatre, Onslow St, Guildford, GU1 4SZ


CONCERT 21ST MARCH 2020

Monday 9th March 7.30pm Pirbright Village Hall, Guildford Rd., Pirbright GU24 0JE

Wednesday 11th Mar 7.30pm  Pirbright Village Hall, Guildford Rd., Pirbright GU24 0JE .... STRINGS ONLY

Sunday 15th Mar 2.30pm Chobham Village Hall, Station Rd., Chobham, Woking GU24 8AQ

Wednesday 18th Mar 7.30pm Pirbright Village Hall, Guildford Rd., Pirbright GU24 0JE

Friday 20th Mar 7.30pm Chobham Village Hall, Station Rd., Chobham, Woking GU24 8AQ

Saturday 21st Mar 2.30pm The Menuhin Hall, Cobham Rd, Stoke D'Abernon, KT11 3QQ


CONCERT 20TH JUNE 2020

Monday 8th June 7.30pm Pirbright Village Hall, Guildford Rd., Pirbright GU24 0JE

Wednesday 10th June 7.30pm  Pirbright Village Hall, Guildford Rd., Pirbright GU24 0JE.... STRINGS ONLY

Sunday 14th June 2.30pm Chobham Village Hall, Station Rd., Chobham, Woking GU24 8AQ

Wednesday 17th June 7.30pm Pirbright Village Hall, Guildford Rd., Pirbright GU24 0JE

Friday 19th June 7.30pm Chobham Village Hall, Station Rd., Chobham, Woking GU24 8AQ

Saturday 20th June 2.30pm The Electric Theatre, Onslow St, Guildford, GU1 4SZ